Last Chance To Save Masters of the Universe Classics!

image

See that? That’s my collection of Masters of the Universe toys. It may seem like there’s a lot there, but in truth it’s only a fraction of what I can potentially be.

I know I normally blog about Captain America, but this action figure line is worth interrupting your regularly scheduled program for. This is one of my (if not my single most) favorite toyline going these days. I’d hate to see it end, and I know many others would be upset to see it go too, so I’m asking anyone who might be interested to head over to Mattycollector.com right now and subscribe to the MOTUC Club Eternia. All the details are right there on the website, so even if you’re just curious about the line, head over and take a look, but be aware that today is the last day to sign up!

Please help keep MOTUC alive!

Leave a Reply

