Happy Horde Trooper Day!

Sorry for the lack of updates as of late, been real busy with work and building the toy room, but I should be up and running again very soon. In the meantime I just wanted to shout out to all my MOTU friends and say, “HAPPY HORDE TROOPER DAY!!”

Today is the day the MOTUC Horde Troopers 2 pack goes on sale at Mattycollector.com and I know all my fellow army builder fans are sitting patiently by their computers waiting for the sale to start. I’ve already got 2 sets on the way thanks to my Club Eternia subs, but if I’m feeling brave I may just take a shot at grabbing a third set.

In any case, good luck to all you Horde Force Captains looking to build your armies, and feel free to let me know how successful your campaigns were!

*UPDATE!* Well, 10 minutes in and the Horde Trooper is sold out. Gratz to everyone who got what they needed!

Leave a Reply

