Edward’s Toyroom Adventure

While playing around in the toy room this morning, my “furry daughter” (as my wife calls her) decided she wanted to come in and play. Ladies and gentlemen, I give you Edward’s Toyroom Adventure.
image

“Make my kitten GROW!”
First thing Edward did was run over and topple over a bunch of my Megazords.
image

And since I was cleaning, and there was an open spot in front of the window, she needed to go look outside…

image

…but then decided that she found Ice Armor He-Man more interesting. Looks like someone is gunning for Panthor’s job.
image

She was pretty mad that I had so many boxes, but none that she could climb in.
image

Leave a Reply

