Marvel Super Hero Mashers FALCON

image

Well that was fast. Hasbro has released images of wave 2 of its new Super Hero Mashers line, and I’m excited to see THE FALCON as part of the set. Last month I was saying how I was on the fence about these, and I picked up Cap in hopes that Hasbro would be smart and release a figure for his long-time partner, so I’m glad to see someone in the design department reads my blog! (Yeah, I know it takes almost a year to develop a toy, and that the Falcon was likely a sure-thing with the new Cap movie coming out…but shut up. I want to feel special.)

Anyway the rest of the wave includes Venom, the Green Goblin, another Ironman and another Wolverine. I’m very “Meh” about the rest of the line-up, but Sam should be enough to hold me over for a while.

Leave a Reply

