Hot Toys “Golden Age” Captain America Teaser!

Man, I am getting so ramped up for this new movie! All the great TV adds for it have me jumping up and down with excitement, and every time I think I can finally relax, I see something else that makes me want to run in circles shouting, “ZOHMYGODZOHMYGOD!”

Hot%20Toys%20-%20Captain%20America%20The%20Winter%20Soldier%20Teaser__scaled_800

This morning Hot Toys released a teaser for their upcoming “Golden Age” Cap figure from the Captain America: The Winter Soldier movie. We’ve already seen this outfit in the trailers and commercials, so it’s not spoiling anything that Cap returns to his classic WWII duds in the film, but it is interesting to note that this particular version of the uniform varies greatly from the one seen in The First Avenger. I’m not going to dissect it here, but instead I’ll just sit and stare at the awesomeness of another Hot Toys Captain America toy. Bring on Stealth Cap, Falcon, Bucky, Winter Soldier, Black Widow, Crossbones, Batroc, and Cpt. Steve Rogers! Wow…with a wishlist like that I’ll be broke.

Oh, and with that in mind-

image001__scaled_800

Leave a Reply

