Tonight is the big night!

Sorry for the absence over the past few days, folks. I’ve been having some weird connection issues with the internet and haven’t been able to get on much. In any case today is the big day for me, and I am now only 9 hours away from seeing Captain America: The Winter Soldier! It goes without saying that I am extremely excited about it, and I can’t wait until tonight.

Stay tuned for my first thoughts on the movie, and a round-up of Hot Toys Cap reveals and some other cool stuff coming tomorrow (interwebs permitting, of course). In the meantime, check out this AMAZING Captain America poster made for the newest cinematic installment!

Cap-2-poster-col-paolo-rivera

Leave a Reply

