Mattel Defining Moments HULK HOGAN!!!!!

I decided to stop off at a local Toys R Us on the way home from work this morning just to look around for nothing in particular, when suddenly all the lights in the building began flashing red and yellow! Theme music started to blast over the store’s PA and all the nearby toys began cheering. Seriously, it was the most incredible thing I have get seen in my entire life! Until, that is, I saw what all the fanfare was about.

image

I didn’t even know this was a thing!!! When did Mattel get the rights to the Hulkster? Actually, I don’t even care! I was quite the Hulkamaniac back in the day, so the fact that The Champ here gets a new action figure is so cool, I don’t even care what stars aligned to make it happen. He was all alone on the shelf, so I snatched him up right away and ran to the cash register. The only thing I need to do now is decide whether or not to open the package. What am I gonna do, brother, when Hulkamania runs wild on…me…that doesn’t rhyme. Oh well.

image

One response »

Leave a Reply

